President Donald Trump has issued a new proclamation revising the travel ban that had been in effect. There are varying bans for the following countries: Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela, and Yemen. The full-text of the proclamation can be found here:

For a breakdown of what this means for each country, please see this helpful guide released by PennState Law: Fact Sheet

If you are a current or prospective client with questions on how this will affect you directly, please reach out to the Attorney or Paralegal on your case, or complete the Contact form.