Our office assists health care facilities and health care workers with all nonimmigrant and immigrant visa categories, including National Interest Waivers, Conrad Waivers, Labor Certification, and all the related regulatory requirements.
Our office assists scientists, athletes, and artists with obtaining temporary work authorization and green cards with and without employer sponsorship. This includes O-1, National Interest Waiver, EB1-1 Extraordinary Ability, and EB1-2 Outstanding Researcher/Professor options.
Our office assists with temporary visas from A-V (and all subcategories) and permanent visas including PERM labor certification. We work with a wide variety of institutions, from large colleges and universities to small tech firms.
We serve a wide variety of clients with family and humanitarian cases with an effort to evaluate each situation to find the best strategy. We have a particular focus on children, including DACA and adoptions, as well as provisional waivers, and motions and appeals.

Recent News All News

Curran Berger and Kludt News
Attorney Berger to speak at Presidents’ Alliance on Higher Education and Immigration briefing on the COVID-19 Crisis
Tuesday, May 12th, 11 am ET/10 am CT/9 am MT/8 am PT, the Presidents' Alliance on Higher Education and Immigration is hosting a special briefing...
Curran Berger and Kludt News
President Trump Signs Executive Order Limiting Certain Green Card Applications for 60 Days
President Trump's new executive order temporarily suspends the approval of certain green card applications. The order is very narrow, mostly affecting only a small number...
Curran Berger and Kludt News
President Trump Tweets Plan to Implement Widespread Immigration Ban
04/23/2020 President Trump signs executive order limiting certain green card applications for 60 days President Trump's new executive order temporarily suspends the approval of certain...